×

Contact Us


To contact us, use the information below

Our Office
1007 E. Warner Road, Suite 102, Tempe, AZ 85284, USA
info2BI@Biosensinginstrument.com
Tel: +1.480.491.2777 Fax: +1.866.897.8741

Technical Support
1007 E. Warner Road, Suite 102, Tempe, AZ 85284, USA
Support@Biosensinginstrument.com
Tel: +1.480.491.2777 Fax: +1.866.897.8741

Our Regional Distributors

Argentina
Analytical Technologies S.A.
Argentina@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.analytical.com

Brazil
Altmann S.A. Importação e Comércio
Brazil@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.altmann.com.br

Canada
MJSBioLynx Inc.
Canada@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.biolynx.ca

China
豪森国际(香港)有限公司
HOSN
hosn@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.hosn.com.cn

基因有限公司
Gene Company Limited
gene_company@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.genecompany.com

上海纳腾仪器
Shanghai NTI Co., Ltd.
SHNTI@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.shnti.com

上海昭沅仪器设备有限公司
Shanghai Risun Instrument
shanghai_risun@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.instsun.com

Colombia
Khymós
Colombia@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.khymos.com

Czech, Slovakia, Hungary
BioTech as
BioTechas@biosensinginstrument.com
www.ibiotech.cz

Germany
Spantech Products Limited
Germany@biosensinginstrument.com
www.spantech.co.uk

India
Toshniwal Brothers
India@biosensinginstrument.com
www.toshniwalbros.com

Italy
LOT–QuantumDesign s.r.l.
LOT-QD@biosensinginstrument.com
www.lot-qd.it

Japan
Cornes Technologies
Cornes_tech@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.cornestech.co.jp

Korea
Dooree Tech Inc.
Korea@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.dooreetech.com

Malaysia
Crest Group
Malaysia@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.crest-group.net

New Zealand
Science Directions Limited
New_Zealand@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.sciencedirections.com

Panama
Analytical Technologies S.A.
Argentina@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.analytical.com/panama

Poland
Spantech Sp. z o.o.
Poland@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.biosensingspr.pl

Romania
Agilrom Scientific S.R.L
ROMANIA@biosensinginstrument.com
www.agilrom.ro

Singapore & Thailand
ITS Science & Medical Pte Ltd
Singapore@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.its-sciencemedical.com

Taiwan
Aurora Biotech Ltd.
Taiwan@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.aurorabiotech.com.tw

Turkey
Rotalab Bilimsel Cihazlar Ltd. Sti
Turkey@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.rotalab.com

UAE
Gulf Bio Analytical
uae@Biosensinginstrument.com
www.gulfbioanalytical.com

UK & Ireland
Spantech Products Limited
UK_IRELAND@biosensinginstrument.com
www.spantech.co.uk

Uruguay & Paraguay
Analytical Technologies S.A.
South_AM@biosensinginstrument.com
www.analytical.com